divider image

Contact Us

Calvary Fellowship Homes

502 Elizabeth Drive

Lancaster, PA 17601

717-393-0711

717-393-0998 (Fax)

___

Administrative Staff

Clifford K. Hurter
President/CEO
churter@calvaryhomes.org

Karen Atherholt
Life Enrichment Director
katherholt@calvaryhomes.org

Jim Axe
Environmental Services Director
jaxe@calvaryhomes.org

Judi Bachman
Director of Nursing
jbachman@calvaryhomes.org

Carol Bazzel
Human Resource Director
cbazzel@calvaryhomes.org

Dave Helmus
Director of Development
dhelmus@calvaryhomes.org

Diane Millhouse
Food Service Director
dmillhouse@calvaryhomes.org

Kevin Mills
Business Manager
kmills@calvaryhomes.org

Marlene Morris
Director of Marketing
mmorris@calvaryhomes.org

Tess Picarelli
Director of Personal Care
tpicarelli@calvaryhomes.org

Tiffany Phy
Social Services Director
tphy@calvaryhomes.org

Cheryl Price
Office Manager, Secretary to President/CEO
cprice@calvaryhomes.org

Dave Stott
Director of Operations
dstott@calvaryhomes.org